Request - Freeze Button

remote control for the section "Live" of the software

Request - Freeze Button

Postby muscanto » 08 August 2019, 12:50

Hi Support-

I do not see an option to enable a freeze button in live mobile 3.0. Could one be added?
muscanto
 
Posts: 112
Joined: 22 June 2015, 13:10

Re: Request - Freeze Button

Postby support » 09 August 2019, 10:03

It is in the tab "Misc.".
Please double check.
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 8498
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: Request - Freeze Button

Postby muscanto » 03 September 2019, 19:13

Could this button be moved out to the main screen in the top like on the desktop application?

Having to switch to another tab to freeze kind of defeats the purpose if it needs to be done quickly.
muscanto
 
Posts: 112
Joined: 22 June 2015, 13:10

Re: Request - Freeze Button

Postby support » 04 September 2019, 09:41

We are not sure this is allowed in the tab name area (not checked yet).
This may be possible in the right section (with the Beat, BPM and Master Faders).
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 8498
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: Request - Freeze Button

Postby muscanto » 06 September 2019, 12:42

That would be fine. Ideally it just needs to be on the main page all the time regardless of what tab you are on. You should not have to click into a tab to access the "freeze" button. Often times during a show, you need to hit it at a moments notice.
muscanto
 
Posts: 112
Joined: 22 June 2015, 13:10

Re: Request - Freeze Button

Postby support » 07 September 2019, 15:39

Noted.
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 8498
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest